Learn to Draw

Wanted to share a neat web-site my daughter and I use from time to time.  There are free drawing lessons available to you and your children! You also have several options to take classes for a fee if you wish (we have not).

Visit Drawspace to see the levels of drawing instruction provided.   I think your 7th grader and up would do very well with these lessons.

*Please pre-view the many galleries of member drawings before you let your child look through them.   Occasionally you could find something objectionable in a gallery so I encourage you to either disregard this feature or use with discretion.

2 thoughts on “Learn to Draw

  1. Thank you so much-I think this will be a great resource for my 9th grade daughter who loves art. Great to visit you again! I’m finding it much harder for me to keep up with friends with the HSB changes, but I’m working at it. 😉 Holly

Leave a Reply

